Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Good Health Viralex

Good Health Viralex
Good Health Viralex
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R339.00
  • 30 Capsules
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

13 out of 14 people would recommend this product

14/02/2021, By Zakie
Amazing products that work asap. One of the best I've tried.
04/01/2021, By glendyr
Yes definitely and have recommended to a number of friends already .. its been a great immune booster for me ..
10/09/2020, By Claudene
Highly recommended from many individuals. Husband has a demanding job and it keeps him going strong and healthy.
16/03/2020, By Glen
i have used this product and found it to be the best Immune support i have ever used! Personal experience .
08/12/2019, By Glen
Changed my life .. and its healthy ..
26/08/2019, By Juls
Effective! always keep a spare box in yoir medicine cabinet ,in case a sudden virus comes along and you are bedridden.This can be a lifesaver!
06/07/2019, By Roanne
Recently suffered from Influenza and Viralex has been a great aid in my recovery. Would definitely recommend this product.
16/03/2019, By Lailah
So far so good. It's kept me going strong. My son mentioned a sore throat and that didn't last long
07/09/2018, By Sam
By far the best immune booster I have tried. I am a very sickly person. Since taking viralex every day for 3 months I have been so healthy!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout