Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Facial Gel Cleanser with Tea Tree Oil

Simply Bee Facial Gel Cleanser with Tea Tree Oil
Simply Bee Facial Gel Cleanser with Tea Tree Oil
Rating:
79 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 200ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews

76 out of 79 people would recommend this product

02/07/2021, By Cindy
Since my teen son has been using it regularly, his skin is looking super. We also use it after waxing and it calms the skin beautifully!
24/06/2021, By Barbara
Love it
27/05/2021, By Neischa
I do like it, not my favourite, but I would use it again.
14/04/2021, By Charlotte
I like it, but I prefer the cream cleanser from Simply Bee, I don't think this one is right for my skin.
14/04/2021, By Nina
I love this face wash. It is a better alternative to the body shop tea tree face wash as it is locally made and more affordable and less ingredients. I love how there is now salicylic acid. It has help my skin already in under a week. It does make my skin a bit dry, especially in winter. I just correct this by using the simply bee night cream and bio oil to rehydrate my skin. BUY THIS!
09/04/2021, By Martha
Simply great! I used it on oily yet sensitive skin. My skin completely normalised and is feeling fantastic. No dryness or tingling feeling after using it.
04/04/2021, By Michaela
Love this product, reoves makeup like a dream. The tea tree makes it feel like a spa experience
04/04/2021, By Michaela
I love this cleanser! Removes makeup like a dream. Love the addition of salicylic acid (chemical exfoliant) and the tea tree makes it feel like a spa experience!
22/03/2021, By Dianne
I have been using this product for over 2 years now and so far it is the best natural cleanser I have used. It removes dirt without stripping the skin so it still feels soft afterwards. It also minimized any break outs I was having. Definitely worth buying.
20/03/2021, By Tam
Works well on my combination skin. Would recommend using an exfoliator in addition.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout