Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. Squalane Concentrate

Clean Beauty Choice
SKOON. Squalane Concentrate
SKOON. Squalane Concentrate
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
Price From: R254.99
  • Multiple Type's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

37 out of 38 people would recommend this product

26/06/2021, By Nics90
This squalane oil is a treat! It’s pricy for me so I’ll only use it over the weekend after spending a day outdoors in the sun or in windy, harsh conditions. It improves my skin texture overnight, so I’d say it’s effective and doesn’t aggravate easily congested skin.
16/05/2021, By Lynn
Been using it for a week and do far it seems to be working well. After I cleansed and applied hyaluronic acid, I apply a few drops to seal in the moisture. This is then followed by a moisturising cream as the final step.
15/04/2021, By Elizabeth
I am on the fence about this one. I do not think it necessarily does anything. But perhaps as I get older I will feel different.
19/01/2021, By Martine
I’ve used this a couple of times and have not noticed a massive difference to my skin. I feel like the price is a but unjustifiable for the size of the product. It’s great for sensitive skin types and has a lightweight feel and fresh smell.
12/12/2020, By Duchess
This is a real treat, makes my skin glow and feels so hydrating
13/08/2020, By L
Luxuriously moisturising without making my skin feel oily or clogged up. Great to use directly as a serum, or by adding a few drops to my normal moisturiser.
21/07/2020, By Gaby
I love this product! Worth the price! highly recommended !
14/07/2020, By Peeps
JUST WOW WOW WOW! since using this oil I have no need for makeup only when I feel like wearing makeup on a weekend I will. But this oil is all you need. It should be the gift to every girl to know that beauty is your own skin.
18/06/2020, By Katja
My daughter, who has very sensitive skin has had superb results with this product. We are totally hooked on Skoon.
26/05/2020, By Michelle
I love the packaging. Love that it doesn't make your skin feel oily. It's nice and light on the skin and wonderful for sensitive skin such as mine. A little bit goes a long way.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout