Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. Gel-to-Milk Cleanser & Make-Up Remover

SKOON. Gel-to-Milk Cleanser & Make-Up Remover
SKOON. Gel-to-Milk Cleanser & Make-Up Remover
Rating:
52 reviews Add review
Price From: R199.95
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 52 reviews

48 out of 52 people would recommend this product

29/04/2021, By Nadine
Absolutely fabulous product. It has transformed my skin. I was at my wits end trying to find a product that would not aggravate my sensitive skin. This product is gentle and highly effective. The Skoon range has helped me rescue my skin from the hormonal impact of pre-menopause. This product, and every other product Skoon product that I use have exceeded my expectations and delivered visible and tangible results.
11/04/2021, By Sonja
Non drying, good for sensitive skin and no essential oils. Effective cleaning.
02/04/2021, By Ronel
Nice cleanser, non drying and works well on sensitive skin. Unfortunately does not effectively remove make up, especially mascara, therefore not a good make up remover in my opinion.
27/02/2021, By Lizelle
Wonderful face wash for dry skin and eczema prone skin. Non drying and cleanses well removing makeup too, however will need to use soft cloth to remove remaining makeup.
16/02/2021, By Amy
I recommend Skoon products to all my friends. There is a visible difference in my skin that others have even commented on.
08/02/2021, By Amy
I have super sensitive skin and this product is just perfect for it. It is gentle, but effective and free from essential oils or any other irritants.
02/02/2021, By Bianca
Works best for dry skin. Does remove al makeup. A bit on the expensive side.
19/01/2021, By Chung-yu
I do not wear makeup so I cannot say if it effectively removes makeup, however, it is extremely gentle on the skin (especially for my sensitive skin). While it doesn't leave a film after rinsing, it does leave the skin feeling moisturized and soft. My skin doesn't feel tight or dry afterwards unlike some harsher cleansers. I would definitely recommend this cleanser.
08/01/2021, By Victoria
Thorough cleaning, light and easy removal.
20/12/2020, By Mel
My skin feels so smooth and soft after using this cleanser. Usually my skin will flare up after a few uses of any face wash or cleanser yet after a week of using it my skin looks and feels smooth and clear. I do find this product to be a bit pricey but if you're looking for the real deal, this is it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout