Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Face Balm for Men Dark Spice

Bee Natural Face Balm for Men Dark Spice
Bee Natural Face Balm for Men Dark Spice
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R280.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

11/08/2020, By Bongi
This balm has been wonderful for my hubs. Its a buy we return to. Deeply soothing and hydrating. And gorgeous smell too. You just gotta make sure you have a good cleanse now and then to reduce clogging.
02/06/2020, By Steph
Ordered this for my boyfriend and tried it myself too. it really moisturizes your face deeply, and doesn't wipe off easily. Luxurious!
29/07/2019, By Lindo
Amazing for my skin , looks brighter and lasts the whole days skin stays hydrated the whole day
15/07/2019, By Andrew
Great for hands and face but can clog the skin. Good to alternate it with another product.
04/05/2019, By Pierre
Very natural and quite scentless. It is however naturally very oily, so apply with care and monitor your skin's own level of absorption. With natural ingredients such as these, you'll never see immediate results, but they are undoubtedly good ingredients and well researched, so in the long run, it can only be a healthy additional to your every day routine. Jar lasts very long, therefor great bang for buck. Bonus - great for shaving.
16/11/2018, By Rosa
I got it for my son. He always complains that especially in summer his face feels sticky after applying moisturiser. He was sceptical when I gave him the balm, but he loves it, no sticky feel, face is moisturised well.
14/11/2018, By Franke
Hubby's skin definitely less irritated after shaving since using this. Little goes a long way. Will buy this again.
13/11/2018, By Obakeng
Great product. Also solved my problem with ingrown hairs
21/07/2018, By Phatli
Bought this balm for my husband and it took care of his dry skin.
26/01/2018, By DM
Love this product, although it is quite oily, use only very little. I use it at night only.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout