Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthway Infusions Drawing Salve

Earthway Infusions Drawing Salve
Earthway Infusions Drawing Salve
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R135.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

10/04/2021, By Mpho
Never ever purchasing this product. It doesn't work for boils. Instead it made it worse. My boil had already burst and was draining until stupid me decide to ditch the salve I have been using for the past months and try this one out. After the first day I woke up with the area affected super swollen and painful - the draining had also stopped.

So I will be sticking to the salve I have been using and throw this one in the bin because it actually made it worse for me.
27/08/2020, By Cee
I like it .
16/11/2018, By Nick
Helps ease any itching from mosquito bites
03/05/2018, By Carla
Works fantastic on splinters. Miracle stuff. Need to try it on pimples and insect bites. I forget all the uses since not much info on product itself.
02/11/2017, By Caitlin
Works really well for pimples and bites.
Healed a spider bite faster than any chemist bought cream.
26/09/2017, By JS
Took a while for me to get used to using this as it is black and quite oily. It's healing nature is excellent though.
28/08/2017, By Robyn
Works like a charm for splinters, pimples, boils, insect bites and much more. One of those products that boost my 'supermom' status every time!
07/06/2017, By Kat
Ive put some one a pimple to see if it draws it out. It would be nice if the packaging had directions on
06/03/2017, By Joli
I used this for a rash on my leg that got worse and larger by the day. Within almost a month the rash has almost disappeared and itching is down to just an hour or so a day.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout