Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bennet Read 1200W Nutrition Extractor

Bennet Read 1200W Nutrition Extractor
Bennet Read 1200W Nutrition Extractor
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R1,199.90
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

22 out of 22 people would recommend this product

24/05/2021, By Maxine
I'm delighted with this product. It's sturdy and efficient. Easy to use and easy to clean.
25/01/2021, By Janine
Great product. Used it twice a day since I got it. Does exactly what it says, and to good result! Wouldn't be without it.
30/12/2020, By Tas
Recieved my extractor today. Super excited, made two different types of smoothies already. A lovely machine. I would recommend this product!
21/10/2020, By Tanja
Fantastic, high powered blender. Great quality.
02/04/2020, By Winner
Fantastic power
17/02/2020, By Pumeza
Good and wuick and make the smoothies petperfect give you the good results.
14/12/2019, By A
Awesome!! I love making smoothies everyday now!!
17/09/2019, By Ashika
Bought this a few weeks ago and it's excellent. I make my smoothies every morning and on weekends. Grinds perfectly and is quick and effortless. It's simple to use, easy to clean and petite enough to stay on the counter top. Only problem it doesn't have an on/off switch as it works off the power once you plug it in but that's not a down side. It pulses all my ingredients quite quickly and finely and it's perfect value for money. Functionally it's a 10 out of 10 for me. Was skeptical at first but now I'm a Bennet Read fan
12/08/2019, By Meg
This little machine is amazing! I imagine it’s as good as, or even better than a Nutribullet, with a whopping 1200w output. My only criticism, if u had to find any, is the fact that it is a bit difficult to screw the blade and lids on and off. If one doesn’t screw the blade attachment on tight enough, the contents leak out into the machine, but too tight and you literally cannot open it again. I can’t imagine somebody with arthritic hands could use this machine at all.
18/05/2019, By Busieh
Starting healthy life journey especially when working is hard. But this helps big time. Healthy and tasty smoothies in less dan a minute

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout