Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Ylang Ylang, Jasmine & Neroli Body Oil

Naturals Beauty Ylang Ylang, Jasmine & Neroli Body Oil
Naturals Beauty Ylang Ylang, Jasmine & Neroli Body Oil
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R155.00
  • 100ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

18 out of 19 people would recommend this product

25/04/2021, By Nerintha
Lovely smell and feel
06/02/2021, By Cindy
I absolutely love this oil! ♡ Maybe the dropper isn't the easiest type of application, but I prefer that to an open top bottle, because it's measured and not messy.
06/12/2020, By Debi
Smells lovely, leaves my skin soft and smooth. Absorbs quickly after applying to damp skin. The applicator is a bit fussy but I just take of the top and poor it into my hand. I would like the option if a bigger bottle.
22/10/2020, By Sarah Jane
A bit fussy to apply but worth it.
14/09/2020, By Kay
It's a great product, absorbs easily. I have used it on my face and body and it has a really luxurious feel. The scent is a bit much for me personally but thats just my personal preference.
23/08/2020, By Melissa
This body oil smells amazing, has a lovely feel spreads well. After only a week of using it, it completely nourished my very dry, scaly skin. Use after bathing or add to bath water. I will definitely be buying more when mine is done
19/08/2020, By Kim
The best smell ever. I love this body oil and also add it to my no fragranced body cream.
12/08/2020, By Lucy
I think something either went wrong with packing or postage but the product smelt like dust, like it had been in a cupboard for decades
07/08/2020, By Tanie
Definitely a must have, leaves skin very smooth and silky and smelling amazing.
23/06/2020, By Leanne
Lovely smell, feels luxurious on the skin. Skin is left felling smooth.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout