Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Medium

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Medium
Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Medium
Rating:
188 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • M
In stock | 3 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 188 reviews

166 out of 188 people would recommend this product

21/05/2021, By Nicole
Love this alternative to tampons. Needs a little getting used to. More comfortable than tampons though. Can leave it in for longer which is a nice bonus. Bit messy to get out. Works well but if its your first cup, try the small, i shouldve
21/05/2021, By Nicole
Love this alternative to tampons. Needs a little getting used to. More comfortable than tampons though. Can leave it in for longer which is a nice bonus. Bit messy to get out. Works well but if its your first cup, try the small, i shouldve
09/05/2021, By Estelle
I was nervous to try this out, but after some good reviews from friends I tried it. I wish I tried it earlier, definitely worth it.
03/05/2021, By Melanie
I was so nervous to try this cup and make the plastic-free switch, but I haven't. looked back. It's comfortable, easy to use and has made my travels worry-free. I bought a second shortly after the first and found the medium a good fit. I may buy a size. small. for the last few days of my cycle.
10/04/2021, By Pia
I like this cup but way prefer my iris cup.
01/03/2021, By Beth-Anne
This product is incredible! I cannot believe how easy to use and maintain it is. I absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend to anyone else, it is life changing.
01/03/2021, By Beth
This product is incredible! I cannot believe how easy to use and maintain it is. I absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend to anyone else, it is life changing.
17/02/2021, By Andrea
Bought it for my daughter, she loves it !
09/02/2021, By Lindsay
Stiff Cup with Hard Rim. Caused quite a lot of discomfort even though I'm sure I was using it correctly. After 3 cycles, I turned back to using tampons and pads. It seems to work well for other people. Maybe it just doesn't work for my system.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout