Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Eco-Earth Food Grade Diatomaceous Earth Capsules

Eco-Earth Food Grade Diatomaceous Earth Capsules
Eco-Earth Food Grade Diatomaceous Earth Capsules
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R399.00
  • 360 Capsules
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

07/05/2020, By Cortney
Loved it!
08/04/2020, By ALLY
I have only recently started taking these capsules and I can already feel the difference - I no longer have indigestion! I shall continue taking this - I even sprinkle a capsule over my doggies food for parasites and overall good health.
24/02/2020, By Annemarie
It helps noticeably with detox of heavy metals, especially after the holidays and overindulgence in processed foods. It improves my gut-and overall health. Easy to take. Great product!
19/09/2019, By Courtney Jade
These 100% work. I have been taking these for 3 weeks and am more regular and feel less bloated. Faithful to Nature please always have these stocked as I will be ordering again when my current bag runs out
17/09/2019, By Joy
Really helps with my IBS
05/05/2019, By Thirusha Naick
This has been an amazing tool to help me restore my gut flora with the good guys. Sadly I've had to stop due to undertaking chelation and getting amalgams removed. I honestly cannot wait to get back onto this product and maintain a happy gut
04/04/2019, By Yazra
Great for a detox
06/02/2019, By Tracey
Definitely made a difference to the arthritis in my hands
12/09/2018, By Zelda
I treat this more as a detox to be used every few months, for a week or so. I find that organic liquid silica is a better silica supplement for everyday use. I love the pet one for my dogs though, and this one definitely clears out one's system - I just think it shouldn't be used on an ongoing basis?

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout