Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Natural Lipstick Nude

Inthusiasm Natural Lipstick Nude
Inthusiasm Natural Lipstick Nude
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R139.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

17 out of 20 people would recommend this product

21/07/2021, By Sonja
Subtle colour, non drying and just as good as a lot of expensive imported products. Great price.
14/12/2020, By Rowena
Really nice product, earth-friendly. The actual colour is lighter than shown online which is a little disappointing.
23/10/2020, By Tana
Beautiful shade
26/06/2020, By Lili
Nice product, the nude colour made me look a little pale, but I like that it is all natural
08/05/2020, By Premi
Applies smoothly
20/04/2020, By B
Nice colour.
18/02/2019, By Clarise
I really like the texture of the lipstick, but unfortunately the colour is much lighter/paler than the picture, which does not suit my skintone. I would buy a darker colour of this lipstick brand in a heartbeat.
31/07/2018, By Marietjie
Very light, but lovely. Will use it as a "lip balm" separate or combined with the other colors I bought.
05/06/2018, By Anja
I was very disappointed when I got this lipstick, because the colour is MUCH lighter than it appears in the picture (it is almost the colour of a light beige foundation). Although the lipstick is moisturising, it has a very thin coverage.
16/03/2018, By Demi
The perfect nude shade for a natural look

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout