Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

ProNature Mould Stop 750ml

ProNature Mould Stop 750ml
ProNature Mould Stop 750ml
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R145.00
  • 750ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

30 out of 33 people would recommend this product

10/12/2021, By Sue
love the fact that there's no deadly overpowering smell.
Don't however let the mould get too bad as the product may take a few extra squirts and cleaning before it is removed
18/05/2021, By Candice
Not sure if we really just have a terrible mould infestation or if this product just isn't working for us.
18/05/2021, By Candice
Not sure if we really just have a terrible mould infestation or if this product just isn't working for us.
24/01/2021, By Kim
Really good product, just disappointing that they reduced the bottle size and almost doubled the price.
30/12/2020, By Thato
Thank you faithful to nature for your excellent customer service my first order had issues and I reported the issue before end of the week I received back replacements on the product I had issues with (package was leaking) This product is effective it’s works well I will most definitely buy and recommend to everyone who has issues with mould .
27/11/2020, By AnnaD
Effective!
26/10/2020, By Thasmine
So impressed with this lovely product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Fantastic product
23/10/2020, By Bevan
This works so well. I cannot recommend this enough
07/10/2020, By Elizabeth
This product really works...will buy again

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout