Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre

Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre
Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre
Rating:
47 reviews Add review
R1,495.00
  • 4 litres
  • 9kg
Delivery delay
In stock
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

46 out of 47 people would recommend this product

08/10/2020, By Daphne
I have 2 of these water filters. I bought one here and was gifted on yesterday. They are investment pieces. You can taste the difference in water immediately. Long lasting. Easy to maintain.
28/08/2020, By Gloria
I had issues with clogged candles after about 3 weeks of use, making the flow of water very slow. According to the instructions, it could be an air bubble and the candles have to be shaken, but there was also a reddish sediment on the candle itself which had to be cleaned frequently and scrubbed. Even though the taste of the water is good the frequent cleaning process makes it very impractical.
27/07/2020, By Candice
Really like this product, we used it for a coupke of years. It is so nice to have peace of mind that you are drinking safer water.
21/06/2020, By Maninie
Still works and looks beautiful after a couple of years use. Love it
12/06/2020, By Reviewing For You
This water filter is an investment. You can actually taste the difference with all the minerals that have been filtered and even looking at it, it just looks clear. The only downside is that it takes a while to filter, but that's a small price to pay for the use of this water system.
17/01/2020, By Support
Excellent
10/01/2020, By O
I have had mine since 1999. Having tried other products over the years including the office type filter cooler dispensers, I still go back to Stefani.

My current challenge is my pot is worn out. Is there a way to renew it. Also car are not readily available at times of need.
17/12/2019, By Zuleikha
Great buy. Water tastes great and is cool.
14/12/2019, By aileen
Great, water tastes amazing, keep it at a perfect temp for drinking even in the humid Durban heat . Wish we had bought the 6L.
04/12/2019, By Rickus
Payed for itself in 2 months

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout