Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre

Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre
Stefani Water Filter 4 Litre
Rating:
50 reviews Add review
R1,495.00
  • 4L
Delivery delay
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 50 reviews

49 out of 50 people would recommend this product

23/04/2021, By Tanita
Love this Water filter, you can taste the difference in the water :)
28/12/2020, By Bee
We are so happy with our Stefani 6Lt (already sold out), which is ideal for our household of 2 adults and 4 animals. The taste is fantastic and we can rest assured about the purity. Furthermore the water is always cool and refreshing.
No more purchasing of water in plastic bottles, no more leaching of nasty chemicals!
13/12/2020, By Deborah
So pleased with this purchase, will never have to buy bottled water again. It has a very pleasant taste. The only complaint is that it arrived with 2 small defects/chips on the rim and body of the top unit, but these are minor, so I can live with it.
08/10/2020, By Daphne
I have 2 of these water filters. I bought one here and was gifted on yesterday. They are investment pieces. You can taste the difference in water immediately. Long lasting. Easy to maintain.
28/08/2020, By Gloria
I had issues with clogged candles after about 3 weeks of use, making the flow of water very slow. According to the instructions, it could be an air bubble and the candles have to be shaken, but there was also a reddish sediment on the candle itself which had to be cleaned frequently and scrubbed. Even though the taste of the water is good the frequent cleaning process makes it very impractical.
27/07/2020, By Candice
Really like this product, we used it for a coupke of years. It is so nice to have peace of mind that you are drinking safer water.
21/06/2020, By Maninie
Still works and looks beautiful after a couple of years use. Love it
12/06/2020, By Reviewing For You
This water filter is an investment. You can actually taste the difference with all the minerals that have been filtered and even looking at it, it just looks clear. The only downside is that it takes a while to filter, but that's a small price to pay for the use of this water system.
17/01/2020, By Support
Excellent
10/01/2020, By O
I have had mine since 1999. Having tried other products over the years including the office type filter cooler dispensers, I still go back to Stefani.

My current challenge is my pot is worn out. Is there a way to renew it. Also car are not readily available at times of need.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout