Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Rose Day Cream PLUS Avocado Night Cream VALUE PACK

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Rose Day Cream PLUS Avocado Night Cream VALUE PACK
Victorian Garden Rose Day Cream PLUS Avocado Night Cream VALUE PACK
Rating:
44 reviews Add review
R319.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 17 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

44 out of 44 people would recommend this product

12/07/2021, By Beverley
Good value, a little goes a long way. I especially love the day cream. It has just the right amount of nourishment.
23/10/2020, By Ezan
Great value, fantastic product
22/08/2020, By Bronwen
I'm reall happy with this pack. Glad it came in jars. The night cream is wonderfully moisturizing and rich without being heavy. It sinks in well and I can feel my skin feels more nourished. I have a very dry skin so this cream is perfect.
20/07/2020, By Marita
Good product
06/06/2020, By Sharlene
I have been buying this product for a while now and it's definintely great value for money and the creams are so gentle yet enriching on the skin. I love it!
23/05/2020, By Genevieve
Great products!
10/03/2020, By Chantal
Best texture, soaks in easily and leaves skin really nourished. Lovely fragrance and I'm glad I have both the day and night creams.
31/01/2020, By Leonie
Ordered this set when my usual VG choice was out of stock.
It's lovely - as all the VG creams are - but for me (and I have dry skin) it's a little too rich. I get that weird sweaty shiny face feeling as if my pores are blocked. I think this is maybe only a winter cream for me.
25/10/2019, By Col
Best product for aging skins
04/09/2019, By TJ
Just love this combo of the two products. Smells amazing. Skin loves it too.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout