Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Kitchen Garden 3L Sprouting Kit

Kitchen Garden 3L Sprouting Kit
Kitchen Garden 3L Sprouting Kit
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R899.00
  • 3L
CPTIn stock, 7 items available
JHBLow stock, 1 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

23/10/2020, By Megveg
Thumbs up. Love the capacity and the fact that it has it's own stand and that it comes with seeds.
08/05/2020, By Megan
Best kit out there
01/08/2019, By Lindsey-Jayne
Absolutely love this sprouting kit, such a simple and convenient way of always having sprouts in the house!
27/01/2019, By Cindy
Battled with first batch of sprouts - they went mouldy?? Giving the second batch a try. Other than this it is nice, neat kit which is (should be) easy to use.
22/01/2018, By Ella
Easy to use, clean and a deliciously healthy addition to any kitchen. I can't believe I haven't used this before, made such a difference to our health and wonderful to grow your own food in a small apartment.
12/12/2017, By Liz
Great product, worked well and tasted great. It was also cool to watch these grow.
07/08/2017, By Luane
I am enjoying my sprouting garden and this unit sits nicely on my kitchen counter. The 1 litre jars are a decent size and even in winter the sprouts are ready in 5 days - I am guessing that in warmer weather the sprouting time will probably be about 3 days. I suppose it would be cheaper to make up your own bottles etc but this unit keeps the bottles at the right angle for drainage and it is neat.
29/06/2017, By Ayanda
It's useful.
08/10/2016, By Sophie
Excellent product. Love to watch how Mother Nature is growing in an eco friendly manner in my kitchen.
03/10/2016, By Petra
This works much better than the stacked sprouter I used before. The sprouts seem to be ready much quicker and don get soggy or mouldy because of the better air flow. Looks lovely in the kitchen.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout