Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Crafty Cultures Water Kefir Grains

Crafty Cultures Water Kefir Grains
Crafty Cultures Water Kefir Grains
Rating:
29 reviews Add review
R259.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

20 out of 29 people would recommend this product

17/02/2021, By Adele
Easy to follow instructions. Already made 3 batches and going to bottle the 4 brew tonight. The grains have multiplied nicely and can now brew bigger batches.
25/01/2021, By Barbara
Bought extra grains in order to make more water kefir at home, still very happy with the product and would highly recommend.
28/09/2020, By Barbara
Followed the instructions and it worked well on the first try. I like to add flavour to the water on the second ferment and have lots of different flavours to drink. Great to have a home made supply of healthy gut microbes on hand.
26/07/2020, By Heellayah
They are perfect.
28/05/2020, By Tammy
Followed all the instructions accurately but nothing happened :(
08/05/2020, By Caryn
Excellent
15/09/2019, By Bianca
I love this product. I find that it actually needs 2 days to ferment properly. If you leave it out of the fridge after straining, it gets even more potent.

I used to use the kefir for milk which also worked well except that it aggrevated my sinus issues because of the milk. This kefir for water doesn't give me that problem which I absolutely love. It's also a lot cheaper to use water instead of milk. I also prefer the taste of this one.

Thank you for your fantastic product and for delivering it so quickly. This was my first purchase from you. You have a loyal customer for life now.
09/08/2019, By Justine
Service from Faithful to Nature is always great but unfortunately, this product didn't work for us.
13/05/2019, By Lauren
Unfortunately ours did not ferment at all. Followed all the instructions as per the leaflet but nothing happened :(
25/04/2019, By Charlene
I enjoy making fermented drinks, this was a new one for me. Really enjoyed the process and would recommend it to anyone as it's really easy to make.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout