Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Crafty Cultures Natural Yoghurt Starter Culture 50 litres

Crafty Cultures Natural Yoghurt Starter Culture 50 litres
Crafty Cultures Natural Yoghurt Starter Culture 50 litres
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • Makes up to 50 litres
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

12 out of 15 people would recommend this product

08/05/2020, By Rebecca
Love this
31/12/2019, By Ann-louise
Works really well with any substitute
12/11/2019, By Laylaa
The instructions are a bit confusing are missing some info on how much to use per batch.
01/10/2019, By Joey
This culture is fantastic , makes lots of yoghurt with so little culture needed.
29/09/2019, By Cindy
Absolutely weak culture. I would really like to see how it makes 50 litres, yogurt thin, made a maximum of 15 litres in total.
06/07/2019, By Chelle
Haven't used it yet, but I am surprised by how little is in the package.
Quite pricey for what one gets !
Will rate it again when I've started making the yoghurt.
29/05/2019, By Tish
At first I was very excited about the culture. Then I opened the packet and was really rattled at how little culture is in there. It is misleading to say it makes 100 liters, because it does not. Yes, it might make 100 liters IF you take care of your daughter cultures. However, the yoghurt is excellent. I love it. The taste is good and it is thick and creamy, made from full cream milk. I have not tried low fat milk as yet
01/03/2019, By Stella
Made delicious yogurt. Does what it says, and as mentioned, a little goes a very long way.
28/11/2018, By Ings
Complete and utter rip off and farse. This product states that it has a net weight of 2g. Luckily we decided to weigh it before making our first batch or it would’ve failed completely. We had a total weight of 0,5g (including the packackaging!).
19/11/2018, By Jemma
I feel this product is very misleading. I get the daughter culture usage but I cannot see it making 100L of yogurt in any way. And it is very expensive. Also, it states that it should be in the freezer but it does not get delivered as a cold product and no instructions to put immediately in freezer,

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout