Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pannatural Pets Snout & Paw Butter

Clean Beauty Choice
Pannatural Pets Snout & Paw Butter
Pannatural Pets Snout & Paw Butter
Rating:
35 reviews Add review
R60.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 8 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

34 out of 35 people would recommend this product

17/03/2021, By Prash
Lovely texture and it has improved the softness of paw skin.
08/01/2021, By Adele
This snout and paw butter works great if my dog doesn't lick it off. I try to apply it while he's sleeping. Makes his paws nice and soft. Gets a little soft in summer and hard in winter which makes it difficult to apply.
04/01/2021, By Duané
Would def buy again, thanks!
16/12/2020, By Donna
One of my 12 dogs suffers from dry cracked paws due in part to allergies ( she is on medication for that). I started using the paw butter and only in a few days I found a marked improvement in her ????.
16/12/2020, By Donna
One of my 12 dogs suffers from dry cracked paws due in part to allergies ( she is on medication for that). I started using the paw butter and only in a few days I found a marked improvement in her ????.
30/10/2020, By Carole
Brilliant product. My jack russel gets sunburn so his nose is dry, works like a bomb. Added bonus I can use on his paws
29/09/2020, By Larissa
My dogs have very different personalities and tastes but they both love this paw butter. We apply a small amount at night before bed and they can't wait for this special treat. They do like to lick it so I try to rub the product in as well as I can but it is not harmful for them to ingest. My one dog had very crusty, dry paws before we started using this product but after a few months her paws feel much softer and the cracks are mostly healed. We will be using this product for a very long time.
23/09/2020, By Blondi
I love the texture of it, and my dog just wants to eat it, making applying this easy as he doesn't usually like it if you apply things to his face or feet.
29/08/2020, By Ashleigh
Saw a difference instantly!
27/08/2020, By Sheri
I tried this product only once on our two dogs. I used it at night around bedtime so they wouldn’t spread it around on the floor.

The one dog tried to eat it out of the tub, so no issues there other than a very fidgety and licky pup as I was trying to apply it.

The second dog, on the other hand, had an extremely strong reaction to it. Her whole demeanor changed and she looked upset, she insisted we open the door and she then moped outside in her kennel and wouldn’t come out. She refused to sleep in the bed she was in when we applied it and we had to remove that blankets and tempt her back inside with treats. If you hold the open jar to her she turns her head away and looks distressed.

I bought this product because of the excellent reviews, which I don’t doubt, but had I seen at least one that described my dog’s reaction I would have thought twice. It must be that she dislikes one of the ingredients but I didn’t expect her to react this strongly. I feel bad for upsetting her when I just wanted to pamper her.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout