Skin Creamery Facial Hydrating Oil

Skin Creamery Facial Hydrating Oil
Skin Creamery Facial Hydrating Oil
Rating:
52 reviews Add review
R295.00
  • 30 ml
In stock | 31 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 52 reviews

50 out of 52 people would recommend this product

21/08/2019, By Grace
If you want to splurge and treat yourself, buy this facial oil. It smells divine, like you've gone to a spa. Goes on like a treat and has really kept my face hydrated this winter. Yes, it's a little pricey, but definitely worth the cost! This is fast becoming one of my must-have facial products.
05/08/2019, By Zaanie
Most delicious facial oil! This is all I plan to use as a night time moisturiser going forward. Gorgeous product. Am now a facial oil convert!
05/08/2019, By Angelique
Lovely for winter and smells amazing
22/07/2019, By Thea
I have combination oily skin so was apprehensive about using face oil, but my regular old Garnier just wasn't cutting it anymore and I wanted to try out a local product. So far I'm very happy with it - my face doesn't get oily from it, and my skin does feel more hydrated. I use a bit more water than the suggested two drops, since otherwise it feels a bit too heavy for my liking. I'm also happy to report no breakouts, which have been a problem for me when trying new products in the past.
16/07/2019, By Lorraine
I have used this product since it first hit the shelves & have enlisted many of my family & friends .. it's a fabulous product . HOWEVER , I'm so very disappointed that I'm now paying double the price of a re-packaged product ( now 30ml instead of 60ml ) . On principal , you've lost a client !!!!
12/07/2019, By GILL
Very hydrating, smells divine, will re-order!!!
08/07/2019, By Daniella
On my second bottle. I love this product makes my skin all dewy and hydrated & I love the smell
15/05/2019, By Lea
This stuff is the bomb! It smells great, it feels great.. it is great ! My skin is so dewy, I mostly only use it at night to give my skin a booooost
03/05/2019, By Tammy
Hydrates my skin an makes it feel nourished
30/04/2019, By Simonne
This is the most amazing oil! I have been using it for just under a week and I can already see and feel a difference in my skin!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout