Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Nordic Naturals Children DHA 119ml

Nordic Naturals Children DHA 119ml
Nordic Naturals Children DHA 119ml
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R510.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

10/09/2021, By Nuraan
Fantastic product. My son has developed so well since using this vitamin
23/02/2021, By Su
My 2-year-old son has been having half a capful of this product in his bedtime bottle since he was 10 months old. I'm not sure if it's this powerful brain food, or our son has just developed faster than other children his age, but he talks in full sentences and learns very quickly. I would recommend this to anyone.
12/02/2021, By Lethabo
Great supplement. Child takes it easily with no fuss and sleeps much better
08/02/2021, By Karabo
The taste is still fishy, but my children accept it.
17/01/2021, By Christen
Been looking for this for a while and am so glad to find this. My 3-year-old is so happy taking this and I’m happy he’s getting a solid DHA supplement. It does have a fishy aftertaste but he doesn’t seem to mind it because the strawberry flavour covers it mostly.
17/01/2021, By Christen
Been looking for this for a while and am so glad to find this. My 3-year-old is so happy taking this and I’m happy he’s getting a solid DHA supplement. It does have a fishy aftertaste but he doesn’t seem to mind it because the strawberry flavour covers it mostly.
16/12/2020, By Caroline
Excellent product. Least fishy of all the brands I’ve tried. Baby takes it without a fuss. Price is competitive.
06/04/2020, By marothi
i have been using it for my 2 year old and he loves it, it tastes much better than most that we tried.
15/03/2020, By Miranda
Great strawberry taste. We used the baby dha first and the taste and smell was horrible. Upgraded to the children one as she turned 1 and she loves it, sips it off the spoon.
30/11/2019, By Raeghaana
This is a great product! I can see an improvement in my son's concentration span

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout