Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Bio Shampoo 250ml (Rosemary & Bergamot)

Clean Beauty Choice
Gaia Organics Bio Shampoo 250ml (Rosemary & Bergamot)
Gaia Organics Bio Shampoo 250ml (Rosemary & Bergamot)
Rating:
45 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 45 reviews

40 out of 45 people would recommend this product

21/02/2022, By MARLENE
Enjoy the product - lathers and cleans well
13/01/2022, By Lisa
My 2nd favourite shampoo on FTN (first is the Hemporium one), a bit too many additives but still 99% better than toxic shampoos.
23/08/2021, By Mariska
I love this shampoo. The first few times, however, I struggled keeping the runny liquid in my hand but then discovered it works much better simply up-ending the bottle and squirting a bit of liquid directly onto my hair section by section.
30/05/2021, By Jen
Always make sure I have this shampoo for my fine hair. I use it daily, love it, and it's so easy to sprinkle a few drops on then pop the lid back. Love the ingredients. Because the winters are so dry here I sometimes use a shampoo with conditioner to tame the static hair.
15/04/2021, By Bubble
I don't get this runny product. It doesn't lather and did not leave my hair feeling clean at all.
02/02/2021, By Schonmommy
This shampoo does everything it promises... and it smells so fresh. Just a small amount is needed as it is not a thick creamy shampoo. The essential oils are amazing and once massaged onto the scalp, one can feel the tingling sensation of the oils doing their work. After using it for a week, my hair has become so shiny, soft but not flat. It just feels healthy and the best part of it is that I am not harming the environment at all since the ingredients are all biodegradable. Definitely money well spent.
21/01/2021, By Lee
Unusual herb like fragrance, but I like it. Runny consistency, a little goes a long way. Left my thin oily hair feeling clean and bouncy.
15/12/2020, By Jenny
The price dictates I will buy one more only! I love the way I can just throw a couple of drops onto my head and close the lid. Personally I love this shampoo for my fine hair.
14/11/2020, By Kc
G
20/10/2020, By Karin
Only shampoo I use now for my oily hair

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout