Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Hair Conditioner - Dry Scalp 250ml

Clean Beauty Choice
Gaia Organics Hair Conditioner - Dry Scalp 250ml
Gaia Organics Hair Conditioner - Dry Scalp 250ml
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

30 out of 34 people would recommend this product

16/08/2021, By lydia
Really helps with itchy scalp. I started using it 2 weeks ago and my scalp stays hydrated throughout the week. I have very curly and dry hair and this product works great.
13/07/2021, By Yolande
I like the new spray bottle. Makes application a lot easier and not waste too product. This is more of a scalp treatment than normal hair "conditioner" but really helps to sooth an itchy scalp. Does leave towel with brown stains so rather use a dedicated hair towel you don't mind getting stained.
27/04/2021, By Lee
This is an excellent product that delivers. It is not a nourishing rich conditioner, but a tonic. My irritated scalp feels calmed and my greasy prone hair clean and fresh. I use very little, just a cap full, diluted. I’ve left some in and my hair was not weighed down. The herbal fragrance lets you know there are no additives. Highly recommended.
27/04/2021, By Lee
This is a superb product. It is a tonic, so not a softening conditioner. It delivers on soothing a sensitive scalp and it does leaves my greasy prune hair clean and feeling fresh. It’s liquid so put some in the cap and pour into your head. A little goes a long way, so do not over use. (Same with the shampoo, which I also use.) I left some tonic in to dry, and my hair did not feel weighted down. The fragrance lets you know it’s natural, nothing added. I love the whole Gaia range and this is another winner.
25/11/2020, By Cassandra
Effective for dry scalp. Leaves hair a bit oily.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
23/09/2020, By Cindy
It seems to do the job, but it's a bit messy as a leave-in conditioner - leaves brown marks on towels etc.
11/09/2020, By TJ
This conditioner was not hydrating enough for my hair.
06/07/2020, By Deanne
It is very runny so quite difficult to apply. I transferred it into a spray bottle and spray onto my scalp. It's better as a treatment and not a conditioner. My hair feels almost 'waxy and hard' when it is on but once it has been washed off then my hair feels great.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout