Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Eye Zone / Tissue Oil Serum Boost 30ml

Clean Beauty Choice
Gaia Organics Eye Zone / Tissue Oil Serum Boost 30ml
Gaia Organics Eye Zone / Tissue Oil Serum Boost 30ml
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R239.00
  • 30ml
In stock, 24 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

14/04/2021, By Emma
Big fan!
25/01/2021, By Karen
I have tried soooo many eye creams and eye serums and have never found anything that works on those fine, dry lines around my eyes.This serum is magic!I can actually see results where nothing else has worked!Fantastic serum
04/01/2021, By Safiyyah
Very silky, can spread outside eye area easily though due to being so oily, lasts ages
26/10/2020, By Sissie
Brilliant
27/09/2020, By Heidi
I like the smell and a little definitely goes a long way. Just started using it, so haven't noticed results as yet. Doesn't irritate my eyes.
04/08/2020, By Venessa
I have started using it but I guess it takes a little while to see some evident results. Will continue and persistence does pay off. It is non sticky and this I think is good for the under eye area.
01/07/2020, By Leandra
I’m so happy with this product! I love the Gaia range but this is my first bottle of this specific one and I’ll definitely keep buying it. The oil absorbs beautifully and a little bit goes a long way.
21/06/2020, By Leandra
I recently started using this along with other Gaia Organics products. I love it! So easy to apply and a little goes a loooong way. The skin around my eyes is noticeably softer. Will definitely buy this again.
15/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
love this
19/02/2020, By Candice
Absolutely love this eye serum. It is full of amazing, nourishing ingredients that my skin just loves. I am on my second bottle and I have noticed how it has improved the skin around my eyes. I also use it on scars and my man uses it on his entire face. It has a lovely fragrance and is very well priced for the quantity and quality. We love this product so much, we ordered 4 bottles! Thank you Gaia Organics for this high quality product. Highly recommended!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout