Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Royal Bio Nutricell Organic Day Face Lotion

Gaia Organics Royal Bio Nutricell Organic Day Face Lotion
Gaia Organics Royal Bio Nutricell Organic Day Face Lotion
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R345.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

20 out of 23 people would recommend this product

22/12/2020, By suzi
It's a bit oily and smudges my eye-liner.
11/12/2020, By Suzi
Smells lovely. A little oily, and smudges my eyeliner as a result, so I don't use it as often as I'd like.
09/11/2020, By Sarah
I really liked this product, even ended up using all over my body. It has a strong smell, but of natural products (herb- like). Nourishing and quick- absorbing.
09/09/2020, By Joanet
What a wonderful light weight lotion, absorbs quickly and good for the dry high veld areas.
13/07/2020, By Sara
Feels like it feeds the skin. Like the smell. Some people will be out off the consistency.
07/12/2019, By Alexandra
I quite like the strong herby scent but found that my dry skin felt much tighter and drier than usual straight after using this product. I’m still using it as I hope it’s doing some good regardless, but have to follow it with a rich moisturizer. It takes a bit of practice to avoid squirting clothes/wall/floor!
06/11/2019, By Lisa
My absolutely favorite face cream. I love the smell and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated.
Feels like a skin treatment every time I use it.
Best cream ever.
30/10/2019, By Taniya
Really dissatisfied with this product. It’s not nourishing, has left my skin feeling dry and dehydrated. Not sure if it’s a bad batch but some parts are lumpy and others runny.
19/09/2019, By Robyn
Perhaps I got a frot bottle but despite vigorous shaking it wouldn't blend properly, was gritty and left residue and discoloured my skin
09/08/2019, By Cindy
I absolutely adore this product. It leaves my skin super smooth and soft and removes all dryness and flaking. I have very sensitive skin but this toner actually calms my skin and gives it a radiant glow. It burns for a couple of seconds after applying it but it goes away quickly. It is a fantastic exfoliation and definitely brightens up my skin and makes it look amazing!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout