Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Buffered Sodium Ascorbate Vitamin C powder 100g

Gaia Organics Buffered Sodium Ascorbate Vitamin C powder 100g
Gaia Organics Buffered Sodium Ascorbate Vitamin C powder 100g
Rating:
88 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • 100g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 88 reviews

87 out of 88 people would recommend this product

03/08/2021, By Neo
This gives me funny effects in my tummy. Does anyone have the same experience? I know some vitamins contradict with each other..
28/06/2021, By Fay
I was taking this to help my teeth, as I was experiencing some occasional pain. It really helped but was causing some unnecessary acid reflux so decided to discontinue it.
25/06/2021, By Roseberry
Excellent product - highly recommended
08/05/2021, By Yumna
Use it daily with my msm powder. Didn't upset my stomach,will buy again.
14/04/2021, By Jenine
Seems to work, always hard to tell with vitamins really. But we haven’t been horribly sick and it’s easy to put in kids’ water/milk etc as it’s tasteless and it doesn’t upset the stomach.
14/04/2021, By Heidi
A wonderful, clean product. Always have some in the cupboard. I take daily and extra of I feel like I'm getting ill.
18/03/2021, By Umm Yusuf
Love that it has a gentle taste, and is a buffered Vit C
10/03/2021, By Stephany
The best vit C!
01/03/2021, By Jay
Amazing product! I once had a terrible hangover and after one glass of this Vitamin C my energy levels perked up and that horrible nausea and headache subsided. My favorite brand of vitamin c to take
16/02/2021, By Charmain
Awesome product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout