We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel

Essential
Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Rating:
130 reviews Add review
R94.00
  • 100 ml
In stock | 129 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 130 reviews

128 out of 130 people would recommend this product

31/03/2020, By Jarel
good for dry winter patchy skin
22/03/2020, By Cara
Wonderful stuff! So versatile- soothes mosquito bites and burns even cleared my beloved dog’s grass rash after 3 applications!
21/03/2020, By esma
I put it my toner. I think it works
15/03/2020, By Green
Easy to apply
05/03/2020, By Go
Works
05/03/2020, By Bronwen
We always have Aloe gel in the house for a mix with my face moisturizer or to a bite from a mozzie.
02/03/2020, By Kim
It feels sticky but then totally absorbs into the skin. It helps with acne.
26/02/2020, By Stells
Good for rosacea and sensitive skin.
24/02/2020, By Cassandra
I bought this aloe gel mainly because of the added salicylic acid and I am impressed. I have perioral dermatitis that completed cleared up after 10 days use. It has also reduced redness on my face (together with the Suki Suki facial mist) because I have fair skin. The only negative is that it has quite a sticky feel.
18/02/2020, By Marla
Great value for money and my skin showed signs of improvement by the first week of use. Gentle enough for everyday use for my sensitive skin and I love that it's an all-natural product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout