Totally Wild Organic Aloe Gel

Totally Wild Organic Aloe Gel
Totally Wild Organic Aloe Gel
Rating:
93 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 100 ml
In stock | 113 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 93 reviews

91 out of 93 people would recommend this product

21/09/2019, By Azaria
Works on burns so well.
16/09/2019, By MS
I couldn't handle the intense smell of it. At first I couldn't figure out what it smelled like, but I think my nose was sensitive to the smell a friend identified as rosemary. Anyway, I gave the product to my mom and she absolutely loves it. According to her it did break her out a bit (she has combination to dry skin prone to imperfections, sensitive) but she said it did smell good to her and she liked the feel of it on her face.
13/09/2019, By Ulricke
I have used plenty of Aloe gels and this one is quite different in texture and smell. It has a different, but in my opinion, pleasurable smell. The colour is also a yellowish colour, however, when applied on the skin, there is no trace of colour. My opinion is that it is one of the best Aloe gels I have used, it is very soothing and seems to work fast. Will buy this again.
12/09/2019, By Irene
My skin is loving this product!! I have always struggled with acne and I have spent thousands on products over the years just to learn that rooibos and aloe gel is the answer. I like that get a lot from just one drop! And love the fresh, wild smell!! Skin looks and feels much better now
12/09/2019, By Yvette
this is a good product. It is not as moisturizing as I expected it to be BUT it dries very quickly and is absorbed very quickly. I do however feel like I still need to use an additional moisturizer. I have noticed a very slight pore size reduction. I will definitely purchase again as an addition to my facial routine and not rely on it solely for moisturizing purposes.
12/09/2019, By KATHY
I can feel my skin tightem from the aloes. My skin feels smooth after use. I love it and highly recommend it.
08/09/2019, By Corne
Lovely smell and very soothing. Has calmed down my extreme facial redness and mild acne. Also leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated
07/09/2019, By Shameega
Wonderful product, so soothing and has helped clear my acne within 2 weeks of use. I will definitely be buying it again. Smells amazing!
04/09/2019, By Mari
To tell the truth, the smell of this is so bad I don't know if I CAN use it. It's so intense that I get nauseous. I don't think I will be able to use it, ESPECIALLY not on my face which was actually my intention when I bought it. I can't even test it, the smell is just SO HORRIBLE. Now I won't know if it works and that's R99 down the drain. Can't even give it to someone because they'll think I gave them a rotten product. Damn, and I really really wanted this product so badly.
03/09/2019, By Anne
This gel smells good, moisturizes gently and is making a difference to some age spots I've begun noticing.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout