Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel

Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Rating:
162 reviews Add review
R94.00
  • 100 ml
In stock | 97 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 162 reviews

159 out of 162 people would recommend this product

04/07/2020, By Nomi
The product feels sticky and once my skin has absorbed it, my face feels super tight. After a while, it starts peeling. I haven’t really seen a difference and it’s not as hydrating or soothing as mentioned. Definitely won’t be trying this again.
29/06/2020, By Rehaanah
After reading the reviews on this product, I was so excited I ordered 2 of these and even though I am only on day 2 of using this product I can already tell that my skin is LOVING it. I have tried so many moisturisers in my lifetime and nothing seemed to alleviate the overall dry / itchy skin year-round. Most moisturisers are either too heavy or too fragranced leaving me dissatisfied and feeling hopeless. I have been using this on my entire body (including my face) and not only have I used less product than I usually do to achieve the desired result, it also left no sticky residue which is oh-so-important when getting ready for work in the morning. The smell is also quite satisfying (almost relaxing) during application but fades within about 20 minutes - so it does not compete with my perfume. Now all I have to do is figure out what I am going to do with all the moisturisers I have bought and never finished! 10/10 - highly recommend.
22/06/2020, By M.K
Love the smell and cooling on my face after using exfoliators. Calming and repairing effect
18/06/2020, By Carla
Soothes dry itchy skin and releives eczema symptoms. Beautiful products.
09/06/2020, By Thando
This is what my skin needed all these years! I've been suffering from dry skin all my life, but with just a week using this gel I can see a huge difference. My skin is soft and glowing at the same time. I'm sure, with continuous use, the marks will fade completely.
08/06/2020, By Anne-Marie
I am hooked!! My most favourite product in my house! I ordered it for anti aging purposes under my eyes but have now also been using it for eczema, which I got for the 1st in my life. I am also using it on my dad's jack russel as he's got itchy skin and wow! He stopped scratching and his skin is already looking better. The skin under my eyes also looks so much better - I've only been using it for 2 weeks now and my skin is so much more hydrated and fine lines are definitely diminishing. LOVE this product, will never be without it again. In fact, I want to order this week again!
06/06/2020, By Liss
So far soo good.
01/06/2020, By Jodi
Works great
31/05/2020, By Mehedi
Fantastic
28/05/2020, By Cheryl
My daughter was so excited and relieved when our order arrived. She suffers from severe eczema and this is the only product which really helps to calm the itchiness and dryness.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout