Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel

Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Totally Wild Organic Aloe 24 Gel
Rating:
109 reviews Add review
R94.00
  • 100 ml
In stock | 118 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 109 reviews

107 out of 109 people would recommend this product

05/12/2019, By Donna-Jade
Very cooling on my skin, absorbs very fast, great base under makeup. Love it, will definitely repurchase.
03/12/2019, By Nella
This is by far the best aloe vera gel I have used, If you want glowing skin I would recommend you to purchase, this gel has cleared up my acne and reduced the size of my pores. I wont go without it.
29/11/2019, By Nicky
Has a really distinct smell when applied, but it seems to fade. The salicylic acid in it is great for helping to smooth 'chicken skin' bumps.
16/11/2019, By Jess
A favourite for me every month, I use this for calming sunburn and to add moisture to my skin...really nice smell!
15/11/2019, By Keren
Definitely a staple product to keep at home for multiple types of skin irritations.
15/11/2019, By Chrissy
The gel really helps with sunburn and will give your face a glow; feels a bit sticky on hands.
01/11/2019, By Christine
This product is amazing! Leaves my skin so soft.
31/10/2019, By Thobisa
Its still too soon to tell, it has a tingling sensation but I hope it get assist in reducing my face blemishes
30/10/2019, By Shannon
I like it, but it seems to irritate my skin sometimes and sometimes not. Weird.
28/10/2019, By Dimakatso
I used this on my face for two weeks. didn't see a difference so i stopped using it

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout