Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Sfera Full Spectrum Mushroom Complex

Sfera Full Spectrum Mushroom Complex
Sfera Full Spectrum Mushroom Complex
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • 60 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

17 out of 17 people would recommend this product

27/04/2021, By Narthie
Im diabetic, prescribed by my homeopath, been using for a year in conjunction with Sfera Ashwaganda, brilliant combination, can feel the difference when Im not using these
08/03/2021, By Audrey
My husband has MDS and we will only really know when he sees the haematologist again.
21/02/2021, By Lilah
I have been using it in conjunction with the Ashwaghandha capsules and I’ve noticed a steady climb in my overall health and energy levels. I am very pleased and will continue to take both.
08/01/2021, By Duané
I love this, got it for a friend as well and she loves it too :)
11/12/2020, By Pia
I've had great results from this. Recently launched into trail running and other quite physical activity, and I've been amazed at my energy, as well as the fact that my knee no longer has any strange aches (which I attribute to less inflammation). Love it!
03/11/2020, By Claire
So far so good - only 10 days into taking.
I actually brought not only for myself BUT my elderly CAT too after doing a lot of research - she gets 1/4 of a capsule in with her food. She has kidney disease, Pancreatitus & suspected Lymphoma
I do feel I have more energy & she seems a more active too.
Time will tell.
03/09/2020, By Nicky
In general i feel more alert and it boost my energy.
29/04/2020, By Happy
Lovely
12/02/2020, By Mel
Excellent product! I have found that I have more energy as well as more focus whilst taking these mushroom supplements.
06/01/2020, By Ophelia
Great

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout