Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SweetLeaf Raspberry Lemonade Water Drops

SweetLeaf Raspberry Lemonade Water Drops
SweetLeaf Raspberry Lemonade Water Drops
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R120.00
In stock | 19 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

15 out of 19 people would recommend this product

23/12/2020, By Elizabeth
Two years ago this flavour was not a favourite. The formula has been improved and it is a perfect blend of the sourness of lemon and the sweetness of raspberry.
26/10/2020, By Amy
Tasty
14/09/2020, By Lynn
If you are on Keto and need to flavour the big amounts of water you need to gulp in the day than this is for you.
06/05/2020, By Marv
Rather enjoyable
12/04/2020, By Jarel
good
04/11/2019, By KG
Very strange after taste - maybe better in carbonated water, but quite artificial in flavour. Will be seeing if kids prefer it. Not quite for me unfortunately.
27/08/2019, By Elizabeth
Although this flavour has a bit of a strange taste and smell, it is way better than most other stevia products I have tried. When I really want to have something sweet, a glass of this hits the spot. The strawberry and kiwi flavour has a much more natural smell and taste.
01/04/2019, By Ruwè
Love this product! Keto friendly!
07/01/2019, By Roxy
Love the taste!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout