Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SweetLeaf Lemon Lime Water Drops

SweetLeaf Lemon Lime Water Drops
SweetLeaf Lemon Lime Water Drops
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R135.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

23/11/2020, By Ruth
I love the flavour and sweetness! I add it to peppermint tea with half a teaspoon of vanilla. Makes it taste like cream soda. But healthy cream soda. ;)
28/10/2020, By Tana
Perfect for adding a boost to smoothiesand such
26/10/2020, By Amy
Tasty
22/05/2020, By Lauren
These drops are great added to water, sparkling water or even a G&T.
06/05/2020, By Connor
Nice sweetner
20/02/2020, By Naomi
Tastes lovely,tastes like th lime cordial you can buy in glass bottles from pick n pay, but without any of the sugar or carbs. Awesome
31/08/2018, By Rozanne
Love the taste!!!!! Fortunately I am used to Stevia so I don't even taste it anymore. Makes drinking water sooooo much easier!!
08/12/2017, By Mo
You're going to taste Stevia. Yup. I said it. That considered, the taste is not bad at all and it is worth a try with soda water , or just water and ice in stead of juice or other sugar laden drinks for kids. Will they drink it, that is the gamble, LOL.
12/11/2016, By Claudia
Unfortunately Stevia is all you taste.
04/11/2016, By Janine
Unfortunately the stevia taste is just too overpowering just like artificial sweeteners. Such a pity :-(

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout