Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Boody G-String - Black

Boody G-String - Black
Boody G-String - Black
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
Price From: R189.00
  • Multiple Type's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

31/01/2021, By Sasha
The material is very soft and the Boody clothes are well made.
17/12/2020, By Lisa
I would recommend this product, as it can be very difficult to find 100% natural underwear (which is beneficial for the parts x) ) in SA. I just wish it had less of a synthetic composition.
29/07/2020, By Bronwyn
Best underwear range ever! Super comfortable and great for people who are conscious of the environmental impact of clothing.
01/09/2018, By Robyn
This bamboo range of clothing is my favourite! Especially comfortable to wear to gym under leggings.
20/07/2018, By Christa
I usually hate g-strings & only wear them when it is really required. But this one might just have changed my view towards g-strings:-). Absolutely love it! Soft, comfortable and it does not roll & stays in place. Very happy customer! Definitely going to try more of the Boody clothing as need arises to replace my current items.
20/06/2018, By Kerry
Incredibly soft and comfortable, really love this underwear. I usually wear a size small and ordered as such and they're perfect. Love Boody!
06/05/2018, By Sarah
It's comfortable and good quality.
25/04/2018, By Miss Q
It does not roll it stays in place. I love it and will wear to all age
24/02/2018, By Mo
soft and comfortable, absolutely recommend this product. My only complaint is that it pills a little after wearing and washing. Very stretchy and comfortable, nothing to dig into you or leave a line, my new fave knickers
16/02/2017, By Andrea
Minimalism in its most intimate. No horrible elastic in places you really don want it. Just light, breathable and crazy comfortable!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout