Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Boody Bamboo Ecowear Hipster Bikini Underwear - Black

Boody Bamboo Ecowear Hipster Bikini Underwear - Black
Boody Bamboo Ecowear Hipster Bikini Underwear - Black
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
Price From: R189.00
  • Multiple Type's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

01/04/2021, By Maria
Love love love this product. Finally after many years of searching I found underwear that ticks ALL the boxes. Soft, breathable natural fibre, extremely comfortable. Especially when sleeping on your side. There is no seam line there which is always uncomfortable. Just one comment on the hard plastic lable with the plastic scratchy thread that it is sewed on with.. "Why?" You are printing on the inside already. I have cut every one out. Don't do it anymore. The production is exceptional without that bit.
05/10/2020, By suzan
yes
02/02/2020, By Organic
Stylish
07/10/2019, By Rebecca
Super comfortable, love the texture of the fabric and I'm so happy its
mostly natural fibers!
11/06/2019, By Robyn
The best bikinis ever if you have a slim build. They fit perfectly, don’t ride up at all. Highly recommended. Fit slim people better than classic bikini I find.
02/06/2019, By Amy
Disappointed in the fit of these - not enough coverage at the back - felt the fit was more like the brazilian style bikini panty on me. Sizing is stated misleadingly on FTN website: S/M arrives as a 'small' which is size 8-10, which is pretty true to size. The M/L is actually labelled an M and is pretty much the same as the S/M, so, very small only fits like a size 10 or small 12, so it def is not Medium 12-14. Super disappointed with my purchase as neither size fit!
02/03/2019, By Amy
This underwear is super soft, comfortable and breathes well. Its gentle around the hips, leaving no indent.
17/09/2018, By Nadia
I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this underwear! Best fitting and best feel! I would definitely recommend this product.
20/07/2018, By Christa
Definitely my new favourite pair of underwear! Love it! Soft, comfortable, looks nice & stays in place. Definitely going to get more of these.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout