Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hemporium Hemp Socks

Hemporium Hemp Socks
Hemporium Hemp Socks
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
Price From: R99.95
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

23 out of 24 people would recommend this product

29/07/2020, By Ocean
No holes
31/05/2020, By Talent
Comfortable
27/05/2020, By Rock
Good quality, don't like the logo on the socks
27/05/2019, By Zena
The top of the socks are way too tight for comfort, unless you have really thin ankles or calves.
20/06/2018, By esi
Average. the material is very thin, although they are warm. but after a few months of wearing i feel like they're about to get holes soon because the material is so thin
24/02/2018, By Mo
These are warm and comfy. I wear them as shuffle socks around the house and am amazed by them. I hope to get more soon!
29/03/2016, By Helen
I bought 2 pairs of this brand of socks for my husband some years ago and he has always enjoyed wearing them and so was delighted when I found them again online. They are just the right thickness for wearing with his boots.
11/03/2016, By Sandra
The only socks I wear with my walking shoes. Very comfortable.
28/08/2015, By Selma
Warm, but not quite as soft as I expected. It also leaves a lot of black fluff on my feet after taking them off. But my feet does not get smelly in them, so that is a plus.
03/06/2015, By Karen
I love these socks, they are very comfortable. I use them when horse riding as my other socks would get sweaty inside my boots, but these stay dry-feeling and comfortable. I only wish they came in a blue so I could wear them with jeans and sneakers as well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout