Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bioter Health Apple Cider Diet Capsules

Bioter Health Apple Cider Diet Capsules
Bioter Health Apple Cider Diet Capsules
Rating:
39 reviews Add review
R91.99
  • 60 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 39 reviews

37 out of 39 people would recommend this product

27/05/2021, By Gontse
Awesome for fighting those cravings and maintaining a healthy weight
26/02/2021, By Carmen
I'm so happy with my capsules. My food cravings have lessened and I am eating much less now.
05/02/2021, By Primrose
Great benefits
16/01/2021, By Jackie
These do really help in keeping my weight stable. Apple cider vinegar is great on its own, but with the chromium, kelp and B6, it has even more effect on maintaining a fast metabolism.
07/12/2020, By Genevieve
Nice product and I'm glad it is stimulant free.
Not using it for weight-loss so I cannot comment on that. Wanted to get some Apple Cider Vinegar inside me and these capsules do the trick.
They obviously have a pungent smell but hey ... it's Apple Cider Vinegar. Taste is fine though. I've had no side-effects that thus far.
26/10/2020, By Orm
Fantastic
21/10/2020, By kelibone
so far i'm happy, as i'm not having any side-effects, so still monitoring the changes on my weight
06/08/2020, By Elaine
Will try again.
03/06/2020, By Tshegofatso
Convenient
11/02/2020, By Tess
I would definitely recommend this if you want the benefit of apple cider but, like me, cannot stand the taste! So far I haven't noticed a weight loss as such, but my weight has been consistent.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout