Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Royale Pomegranate Seed Oil

Royale Pomegranate Seed Oil
Royale Pomegranate Seed Oil
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R258.00
  • 25ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

19 out of 19 people would recommend this product

06/04/2021, By Bernice
Bought this because of all the reviews- very thick and almost sticky/messy oil. Wont buy again. Bought for my face but don’t like it so Using on my dry heels of my feet
17/12/2020, By Lise
Looove this so much, I use it when I feel I need it the most, not every night personally, but it's perfect in conjunction with other oils for different daily needs.
Reccomend! Price is high, but if you compare to fancy creams and how long this one lasts and the ingredient list... it's actually a great price.
23/09/2020, By Michele
Love how smooth my skin feels after putting it on.
13/08/2020, By Tamin
Love this oil, it is very thick and doesn’t have the greatest smell But is great for skin and also helps so much with hyperpigmentation
08/01/2020, By Theresa
Only started using this oil recently. I mixed ut together with carrotseed oil and jojoba, omw what a difference in my skin in just 10days. My dark spots are slowly but visibly fading and my skin looks fresher and younger, and feels softer. I love these oils.
22/10/2019, By Kay
a bit thick & sticky but yes it is very good indeed
09/10/2019, By Austin
This should be heralded as a great discovery. Helps with all skin sensitivity issues.
09/10/2019, By Ashwin
Feels great, soothing.
06/10/2019, By Mishka
Lovely texture. Moisturises skin without greasiness.
05/03/2019, By Luna
I absolutely love this ad it helps my skin stay hydrated and smooth.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout