Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Giovanni L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Giovanni L.A. Hold Hair Spritz
Giovanni L.A. Hold Hair Spritz
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R239.00
  • 147ml
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

22 out of 24 people would recommend this product

30/07/2020, By Tania
This hairspray has kept me sane during months of lockdown hair. It works well without stickiness.
09/05/2020, By Ann
No toxic fumes, no stickiness or flaky residue. Nice subtle smell. So far seems to work fairly well containing frizz on rainy days. Not spraying as equally all over as the spray cans, but for me that's a small price to pay and it still works well.
08/05/2020, By Trisha
Works so well
02/04/2020, By AvZ
The best hairspray I have ever used by far!
23/02/2020, By Eco
five star
14/01/2020, By Sarah
Great hairspray that does not have a crunchy feel
22/11/2019, By Kirsten
This is an amazing hold spray. It doesn't leave the hair hard or crunchy - which is what most sprays do. I also love the packaging, the fact that you can see the actual product and how much you using.
22/11/2019, By Kirsten
This is an amazing hold spray. It doesn't leave the hair hard or crunchy - which is what most sprays do. I also love the packaging, the fact that you can see the actual product and how much you using.
03/11/2019, By G
It holds well but the bottle is awful! The nozzle keeps clogging & then you go spray & a single line of spray hits you elsewhere or sprays behind you etc. Then the pump nozzle stopped working so I had to beak open the bottle to decant into another spray bottle. Would be nice, for the price of this, if the bottle nozzle was decent quality.
05/07/2019, By Sanette
Works well, but spray doesn't quit disperse as much as with aerosol. Totally understandable, just fyi ;-D

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout