Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bellabaci Turkish Scrubbing Mitt

Bellabaci Turkish Scrubbing Mitt
Bellabaci Turkish Scrubbing Mitt
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R241.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

27 out of 34 people would recommend this product

28/10/2020, By Tazz
Works so well
16/07/2020, By Marilyn
I am very disappointed with this product, used it 3 times and it is coming appart. Poor quality for the price.
It is also very difficult to use as it does n9t fit in your hand.
28/10/2019, By Shari
I rated this product once before and raved about it and when i bought it again i saw that the company changed the quality of this product and it is not the same thick material and rough surface that was used before. The material is now flimsy and soft and should not be called a scrubbing mitt as it does not do what it previously did before. Very disappointed.
13/09/2019, By Sibs
I could already see that it was not what I expected, but wanted to give it a try. Should've just returned it, as I find it difficult to use
29/08/2019, By Tamara
Love using Bellabaci's Keses, they make my skin feel so smooth and soft. Also helps with the stubborn ingrown hairs. Definitely the best scrub for your body !
29/07/2019, By Tamara
Absolutely love the feeling of my skin after using the Kese. Perfect to scrub those dead skin cells off , will highly recommend this !
26/02/2019, By Nataliya
Not happy at all, first of all, it is hard to hold on your hand whilst you trying to use it, as it is very soft and silky, so maybe okay for the face, but you still need to rub it and it feels like my skin is stretching. Second, it is a very very soft mitt and not exactly working as an exfoliator. Very sad I wasted the money.
30/01/2019, By Hayley
Worked great for the first few weeks, but it wore badly and quickly.
11/01/2019, By Gerda
The picture of the mitt in the catalogue isn't very clear, so I assumed that the relatively high price would be a better indication of the quality of the product. I really expected something better than what I got. Maybe with some padding or thicker cloth. The size of the mitt and thinness of the fabric makes it difficult to use. What is the purpose of the strip of fabric dangling on the side? The exfoliating surface is good, but not outstanding. I won't consider buying something similar online again
08/12/2018, By Catherine
I definitely like the effect of the mitt on my skin, but was definitely disappointed at how quickly the seams came apart and the fabric started to fray.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout