Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bellabaci Hello Body Mechanic Genie - Muscle Recovery

Bellabaci Hello Body Mechanic Genie - Muscle Recovery
Bellabaci Hello Body Mechanic Genie - Muscle Recovery
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R470.00
  • 120ml
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

17/09/2019, By S
Works really well
27/05/2019, By J
I got this as a sample. I thought these were for use with the cups only. Pleasantly surprised.. I suffer from painful neck and left shoulder, I rubbed it on straight away and found it very soothing! It really is the best natural product I've used for my painful neck. I would recommend this amazing natural product, its mild but works just as well as iburopen cream. Perfect as a recovery lotion for athletes or avid readers/ painters/desk workers that get sore stiff muscles. Unfortunately it is a little pricey but if you have the bucks go for it.
17/02/2017, By Candice
I work in an office in front of the computer all day, which cause tension in my shoulders. I keep my aches and pains on my desk and everyone at the office uses it and refers to my famous blue bottle :)
It really works
17/02/2017, By Gadija
I got this oil for my husband as he was always complaining about spasms in his neck. I apply it for him every night before bed and he stopped complaining ;) It is a win win
11/01/2017, By Maddison
I sit in front of my computer all day which results in my neck and shoulders going into spasma and causing really bad knots. I now leave my aches and pains on my desk and it feels so much better. No more burning feeling in my shoulders
01/12/2016, By Jayden
Really great after running as I usually suffer from shin-splints. Going to try the cups as well to massage my legs as my wife is seeing great results so far.
20/06/2016, By Sharon
I received my products last week. It worked wonders on my stiff muscles after this week ends mountain cycle!
17/05/2016, By Zarina
I love this Genie, it really helps with sore muscles and spams!
14/04/2016, By Nicolette
One of the few things that works for my headaches, great product!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout