Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Sensitive Hydro Moisturiser

Esse Sensitive Hydro Moisturiser
Esse Sensitive Hydro Moisturiser
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
R650.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 15 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

47 out of 49 people would recommend this product

25/02/2021, By Margi
I have an extremely reactive and sensitive skin, this is the only moisturiser I can use, and have been using for the past few years. I hope for Esse to produce a body moisturiser in the future, as I also sometimes use it as a hand cream.
29/12/2020, By Anna
Excellent for my outdoor lifestyle and maturing skin
10/11/2020, By Lindi
Hydrates well and softens my skin. Works well for my sensitive skin.
30/10/2020, By Elsie
Great for summer and really feels like it hydrates on a deeper level.
10/09/2020, By Reinette
This the only cream which really works for my sensitve skin
01/09/2020, By Sonja
Moisturise skin well, non greasy and lovely soft fragrance, ideal if you are sensitive to essential oils.
11/08/2020, By Mizjax
I have moderately sensitive skin that is prone to redness and breakouts. This moisturiser calms my skin, and I haven’t had a breakout since using this product - it’s been about a year now. It also lasts a long time, as you don’t need a lot to properly moisturise, unlike other products.
01/08/2020, By Jacki
The best moisturiser! Perfect for dry skin.
28/07/2020, By Pam
Rich. Creamy. Perfect for dull dehydrated skin.
28/07/2020, By Pam
Moisturiser that is friendly to your skin and the environment. If you struggle with sensitivity, redness or flaking then this product is up your alley. It is rich and really hydrates those pores.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout