Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Sensitive Cleanser

Esse Sensitive Cleanser
Esse Sensitive Cleanser
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
R585.00
  • 200ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

48 out of 49 people would recommend this product

15/05/2022, By Nadine
One of the best cleansers I've ever used. To take off heavy make up I just add a bit of the refining cleanser to it, for more of a deep cleanse effect. Extremely gentle and smells wonderful.
11/04/2022, By Arlene
I love the product. Its very nourishing. I did the 30 day rewilding and after that I was hooked. My skin is smooth, the lines have minimized and that's a bonus. The skin is healthier looking and plumper .
I am loving the Esse range.
07/04/2022, By Anna
A gentle and thorough cleanser which does not strip the skin of it's natural properties
22/09/2021, By Annwyn
I have rosacea, and I've found this cleanser to be the most gentle cleanser on my skin. It smells beautiful and easily forms a gentle lather when massaged onto my damp face. It also removes makeup easily.
17/05/2021, By Mariska
Even though it is a creamy cleanser it does a great job at cleansing my skin. It even removes makeup properly. Amazing cleanser, cleanses properly without drying my skin.
10/11/2020, By Lindi
Great for sensitive skin! This product really cleans and calms my skin that is prone to burning with standard products. Will definately recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.
30/10/2020, By Elsie
Lovely and gentle. At first I thought it might not be cleansing, but I can feel the difference. The great thing about Esse is that they incorporate science into their products and are constantly developing and improving. So glad I use this brand again!
04/10/2020, By Anna
Happy to find a gentle cleanser which doesn't strip away and disrupt all the natural processes of the skin
01/09/2020, By Sonja
Cleans well, does not make your skin feel dry and lovely soft scent, ideal if you are sensitive to fragrances.
01/08/2020, By Jacki
I love this gentle cleaner.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout