Esse Sensitive Cleanser

Esse Sensitive Cleanser
Esse Sensitive Cleanser
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R425.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 45 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

24 out of 25 people would recommend this product

23/10/2019, By H&K
Unfortunately this cleanser did not work for me. I wish I had tried the Esse sensitive skin trial pack before purchasing many of the products in the line. It gave my skin a fine rash, and then I started breaking out with acne. I contacted Esse for help and was told perhaps my skin was detoxing. It has been over a month and my skin is still reacting to the product.
18/09/2019, By kara
my acne and skin have made an absolute turn around since using this product. it doesn't leave your face feeling tight or dry and its creamy and amazing.
13/09/2019, By Nina
Works wonderfully on problem skin and skin feels soft afterwards
27/08/2019, By Tasha
Love this cleanser, works great for eczema. Gentle yet calming.
18/06/2019, By Kirstin
Wonderfully gentle cleanser which is calming on my sensitive skin. I love that it's in glass and doesn't test on animals.

I think I'd prefer the foaming option, so will rather order the gel cleanser next time.
12/06/2019, By Lea
I absolutely love ESSE, I wouldn't really say that I have sensitive skin. I have acne prone skin BUT this cleanser calms my skin down. It is gentle, cleansing and smells so good. It helps a lot with my inflammation.
07/05/2019, By jenni
Recommended by my doctor this range together with oral pro biotics got my skin back on track
07/04/2019, By Lorraine
I have an extremely sensitive skin, using the wrong product (even ones made for sensitive skin) will result in Perioral dermatitis. This cleanser feels really nice, smells good and does not cause additional breakout of dermatitis on my skin. I'd recommend trying this product if you do suffer from sensitive skin. It's not a miracle product, but it will clean your sensitive skin without causing damage.
13/01/2019, By Faeron
Love the whole Esse brand! I was getting horrible skin problems and within a week of using this cleanser, it was cleared up. Can't recommend it enough.
13/12/2018, By Thia
I switched over to the sensitive range after suffering from dehydrated, flakey, rough skin, hormonal breakouts and severe pigmentation and absolutely love this range. It’s worked miracles on my damaged skin. The cleanser is so gentle and soothing. It effectively removes dirt and oil build up without leaving my skin feeling dry and itchy. I massage it into my face and rinse with warm water and my skin feels clean and soft. I love the silky texture of the cleanser and the subtle vanilla fragrance.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout