Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
174 reviews Add review
R176.00
  • Buy 3 for R166.00 each and save 6%
  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 367 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 174 reviews

165 out of 174 people would recommend this product

14/09/2019, By Robyn
Very happy with this purchase, gentle.
03/09/2019, By John
Like the powder as we have septic tank
02/09/2019, By Annalie
Good for our family as my daughter suffers from eczema. We have seen an improvement since changing to this soap. Still a fairly expensive product though
23/08/2019, By Anna
I love it
19/08/2019, By Ann
The overpowering smell of ordinary washing powders has become unbearable. This is beautiful and gentle, cleans just fine and no toxic chemicals to breathe in all day. I find I do have to dissolve first in warm water.
06/08/2019, By Jackie
Smells nice and works well
27/07/2019, By Mianca
Amazing
20/07/2019, By Liss
Good product. Only downside is it tends to leave powder marks on your dark clothes - but must powders do that.
01/07/2019, By Lynne G
Environment friendly and good cleaning powers. Have been using for a year or two and really keeps our clothes, linen etc clean and soft.
16/06/2019, By john
It is ideal for our septic tank, good for the environment and cheaper than Spar

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout