Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
214 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • Buy 3 for R166.00 each and save 13%
  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 286 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 214 reviews

203 out of 214 people would recommend this product

29/07/2020, By Ocean
Clean laundry
29/07/2020, By Melvillemum
I’ve been using this for about three weeks. So far I have no complaints. Difficult to become poetic about laundry detergent. I mix it in with water before putting in the detergent dispenser, as others have recommended. Lovely smell. Will I buy again. Yes.
24/07/2020, By Coslyn
I started using this about a year back then tried triple orange. I’m back to this product and will be sure to remain a loyal customer, just wish it came in a 5kg container
24/07/2020, By Katey
I love my Earth Sap Laundry Powder! After I was diagnosed with an autoimmune disease, I had to cut all chemicals out of my lifestyle and so I swopped from normal detergent to Earth Sap. It works just as well without all the toxic chemicals in it and even my partners skin allergy improved and disappeared after many years of suffering with an itchy rash on his arms. Will honestly never look back!
23/07/2020, By Natasha
I stopped using this product for a while. My allergies started acting up and I went back to Earthsap. The chemical free ingredients somehow made such a difference to my sleeping patterns and you get a solid clean.
08/06/2020, By Goodness
Washing is clean and fragrant
03/06/2020, By Melize
This is the best natural laundry powder I have tried. And for me this specific fragrance is the best of their range.
30/05/2020, By Johannes
Does the expected job really well: Good cleaning ability, even on moderately soiled items. And has a gentle and comfortable smell.
28/05/2020, By Carolyn
I love that we use non chemical based detergent on our clothes and this one is particularly good!
28/05/2020, By Rock
Super powder

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout