Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
165 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R176.00

Special Price R158.40

  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 515 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 165 reviews

156 out of 165 people would recommend this product

16/06/2019, By john
It is ideal for our septic tank, good for the environment and cheaper than Spar
12/06/2019, By Neo
tough on dirt and gentle on clothes and hands. takes some time to dissolve though but its the best. would buy it again.
03/06/2019, By Lynette
I love the smell of my laundry when using this product. The tub lasts for many washes because it is very concentrated.
03/06/2019, By Lyn
I've Been Using This Product For A While Now And Absolutely Love It. I Use Less Than The Recommended Amount And Still Get Great Results. There Is Also No Need To Use A Fabric Softener, Everything Comes Out Lovely And Soft. (I Do Use A Top Loading Machine - Not Sure If That Makes A Difference). Highly Recommended
16/05/2019, By Annerie
Great smell and it does remove stains. Really tough stains (i.e. toddler socks...) need some pre-treatment though
08/05/2019, By KJ
My family have been using this product for years, we all recycle our washing water into the garden and know that there are no environmentally harmful ingredients. I also have super sensitive skin and it would often get irritated by residue from other washing powders. No issues with this product. Highly recommend, works well and isn't harsh on clothing either.
27/04/2019, By Ilse
Great smell (fresh and not the typical chemical "laundry detergent" smell). I do feel like it leaves a bit of a white residue on darker clothes if you add a bit too much. Stick to the prescribed amount.
25/04/2019, By Cat
Gentle, fragrant and washes perfectly
08/04/2019, By Nadya
What can I say? It does the job it is meant to do whilst also aligning with our values.
08/04/2019, By Marsel
Amazing smell and cleans very well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout