Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
157 reviews Add review
R176.00
  • Buy 3 for R166.00 each and save 6%
  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 227 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 157 reviews

148 out of 157 people would recommend this product

08/04/2019, By Nadya
What can I say? It does the job it is meant to do whilst also aligning with our values.
08/04/2019, By Marsel
Amazing smell and cleans very well.
06/04/2019, By Zena
Recommended by a friend, who was right. It's an eco-friendly, user-friendly, pocket-friendly product.!!!
28/03/2019, By Pamela
Absolutely love the lavender smell. Clothes are looking and feeling good.
24/03/2019, By Cleo
Works well. The scent is subtle and there is no need for softener. I get around 18 loads from a tub.
24/03/2019, By Yvonne
Used this many times,seems to work well, will continue using in the future! Certainly smells better than some of the other earth friendly options.
11/03/2019, By Maureen
Great product
10/03/2019, By Hayleyl
Thought this was not gonna remove stains...but it did. Washing clean. Has no smell. As I don't use fabric softner. Clothes don't feel itchy, love this.
23/02/2019, By Bronwyn
Since I started using this powder I cannot use any other powder. the awesome smell, the cleanliness of the fabric to the feel on my skin.... I don't use the recommended amount - I use a lot less. Love it. 100% recommend!
18/02/2019, By Nicola
I've experimented with a bunch of different vegan washing powders and found that many on the market don't clean that well and they don't have a strong enough scent. I'm so happy I found this as it smells really great and cleans clothes well. I use about half of the recommended amount per load, so 1 tub lasts a long time.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout