Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
148 reviews Add review
R176.00
  • Buy 3 for R166.00 each and save 6%
  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 303 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 148 reviews

139 out of 148 people would recommend this product

18/02/2019, By Nicola
I've experimented with a bunch of different vegan washing powders and found that many on the market don't clean that well and they don't have a strong enough scent. I'm so happy I found this as it smells really great and cleans clothes well. I use about half of the recommended amount per load, so 1 tub lasts a long time.
06/02/2019, By Julie
Seems to clean extremely well. I use half the recommended dosage for my clothes and the product has still cleaned my clothes effectively. It also has a lovely scent.
04/02/2019, By Jo
I am trying to make the shift to all eco-friendly household products and decided to give this a try based on the reviews. I have only used it once so far, on a load of towels but was pleased with the results: they smelled good and were soft. I am not sure how it will work on heavily soiled laundry but will update my review if I am not happy. Definitely hoping I can continue buying it! I love the lavender scent!
01/02/2019, By Sadie
My sister got me started on eco-friendly cleaning products by recommending this washing powder. Been using it for machine & handwashing for about a year.

It cleans well and has a lovely lavender smell, but I also noted that it leaves white residue on dark clothes and then I require a second rinse, or I guess just go easy on the powder.

I have sensitive skin, and so far it hasn't caused any irritation from washed clothes (I don't use any softener).
Also happy that handwashing with the detergent doesn't cause burning and rash on my hands, as I used to get using Sunlight washing powder.
28/01/2019, By Nads
Absolutely love this product.
Gentle on skin and nature. Love that I can repurpose the containers for small items. Like baking/icing equipment, needlework items and so much more.
23/01/2019, By Pip
I love this product. No more allergic reaction to laundry soap. Smells great, cleans perfectly, economical to use. One problem is that it is hard to find. Pick and Pay no longer stocks it, fortunately the Hout Bay Spar does. But hard to come by in Tshwane, where my daughter lives and also uses the product. She had to pay R249 for it at a "health store". This is extortion. Wellness Warehouse, where it is also over-priced, was out of stock. We have resorted to ordering it online.
22/01/2019, By Khoska
I have been using this product for 2 years & am well pleased with it. I use far less than the recommended dose per wash (I have two kids under 10 so for really dirty clothes I add Londa Bio bleach to the wash or pre-soak with Mother Nature netted stick) so it lasts well. Our clothes are clean & last longer (white sports kit in particular!) than if I used more mainstream detergents. A few bonuses are no more skin irritation, I can use the grey water on my garden & no need for fabric softener (I live in Jhb so hard water is a fact of life).
11/01/2019, By FTN
Would like option to have glass container that can be refilled
11/01/2019, By Jackie
A pity about the plastic packaging but a great product. I prefer powder granules to the liquid laundry products.
05/01/2019, By Leatitia
I really love this product, but I don't understand why it comes in plastic packaging. It's why I don't buy it any more. If they change it to paper packaging (for instance, a box), I would certainly buy it again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout