Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder

Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Earthsap Machine & Handwash Laundry Powder
Rating:
195 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • Buy 3 for R166.00 each and save 13%
  • 2,2 kg
In stock | 335 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 195 reviews

185 out of 195 people would recommend this product

14/01/2020, By Support
Price calibration
13/01/2020, By Chris
Powder does not dissolve properly was like sand residue left in the dispenser of my washing machine, fresh smell was non existent, in fact washing smelled awful, used old detergent to wash again and had much better result for a fraction of the cost. Faithful to Nature not interested in taking the product back..I offered to pay for the one measure I had used. ...would not recommend at all.
24/12/2019, By Mianca
This product smells really nice and definitely removes the stains or smells from the clothes. My family also really love it. Great powder!
18/12/2019, By Linden
Great stuff! And it lasts for months!
18/12/2019, By Zena
This is the second time I have bought this product because it worked brilliantly the first time!!
02/12/2019, By Natasha
i have used this product for a while now and I enjoy using it. I do re-purpose my plastic buckets but support the review which suggests a paper packaged refill if possible.
27/11/2019, By Nadia
Great product, cleans and smells wonderful, best is washing machine runoff can water the garden without killing the grass and plants. Only washing powder I buy and the plastic buckets I re-purpose for storing baked goods, toys, craft items or stationary.
25/11/2019, By Linnie
Great stuff! I've been using this stuff for years and I really like it. This will last me about 4 months doing about 5-6 loads of laundry a week. That was when I had a smaller washing machine (9 litre). But if you have a bigger machine then it will definitely last a longer time than that.
21/11/2019, By Lizette
It cleans well and leaves a very subtle clean smell. I do, however find that it sometimes leaves a white residue on dark fabrics. Overall, will continue to use it.
18/11/2019, By Keren
This was the first natural laundry powder I switched to and have experimented with other ones too. It has a lovely smell and is effective. I would definitely recommend moving to something like this if you have sensitive skin or eczema.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout