Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Sunumbra Family Sunscreen SPF30

Sunumbra Family Sunscreen SPF30
Sunumbra Family Sunscreen SPF30
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R455.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 22 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

24 out of 25 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
19/12/2019, By Bee
Good product, kept me from getting burnt.
15/09/2019, By Rox
Excellent value for money - this bottle truly is family sized! The texture of the sunscreen is a bit gritty which could be an issue for babies. But otherwise very happy!
19/08/2019, By Bronwen
It went on my skin much the same as any other sunscreen and I walked around in the sun for an hour today without being burned, but it is only August.
16/01/2019, By Robyn
I'm surprised at all the rave reviews for this product, we used it for the first and last time on our recent holiday and not only sustained severe burns, blistering and peeling that I certainly haven't experienced since I was an irresponsible teenager and MY teenagers haven't experienced before because I'm VERY careful about sun protection. It also stained costumes and towels and forced us to be indoors for about three days of our holiday.
22/12/2018, By liisi
Awsome sunblock, I feel at ease when using it with toddler as I kniw its full of good stuff and not nasty chemicals.
07/12/2018, By Julie
This sunscreen is brilliant! It doesn't separate in the tube and it goes on easily. The white film that you get with the natural sunscreens is barely noticeable with Sunumbra and the protection is excellent. Super value for money.
21/11/2018, By Caelin
My daughter has super fair skin and this never lets me down. Great trust worthy protection for the whole family. Water sports and all.
14/11/2018, By Melinda
Nice scent and consistancy
13/11/2018, By Leo
Works very well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout