Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Cuticle Oil

Bee Natural Cuticle Oil
Bee Natural Cuticle Oil
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
R51.90
  • 10ml
In stock, 20 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

41 out of 41 people would recommend this product

09/02/2021, By Melanie
This is such a great product - it smells lovely, comes in a glass bottle and is excellent value for money. At first, I was a bit unsure of the roller-ball but it actually works really well and doesn't mess. One application and you can already see the difference!
25/01/2021, By Talia
I love how this oil moisturizes my cuticles and I love the smell. I bought this oil and returned to the store a week later to buy 2 more.
20/10/2020, By FRANCIS
good
13/10/2020, By Nicole
I love this product. It's really good for your cuticles.
23/09/2020, By Susanna
Loving it. Smells good and finally makes my witchy hands look pretty.
17/09/2020, By Emma
Honestly an amazing product. It completely strengthend my brittle nails. I was so impressed. Please buy this if you have brittle and thin nails.
13/09/2020, By MARGUERITE
I love this product - it really does make a difference to the cuticles. I've tried many many more expensive versions but this one wins hands down.
Tip... Make sure you give it a good shake before using.
02/09/2020, By Kerry
The oil itself is fantastic but on the one I got the ball does not roll at all. You have to physically stop and roll the ball to get any oil out on every single finger which becomes quite tedious.
19/08/2020, By Raeesa
Works well!
18/08/2020, By Mary
Dropped and smashed the bottle almost directly after the first application but it was so good! Smells very neutral and applies well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout