Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Mother Nature Swim Cozzies

Mother Nature Swim Cozzies
Mother Nature Swim Cozzies
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
Price From: R239.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

11/12/2020, By Jodie
Love the design. Looks super cute. Cannot wait to have him wear it
31/01/2020, By Organic
Try it
10/02/2019, By Bev
Love these swim nappies. Good shape. Easy to get on and off, which is important if soiled. Very easy to clean and look nice and neat on. This is the 2nd one I've bought as my 2nd baby outgrew the smaller one. 2nd kid in these nappies, so well worth the money.
17/12/2018, By Claire
Sizing is a bit off.. bought a M for my boy, who was 8kg and definitely needed a L.. but great nonetheless. Colour is starting to fade even though I rinse it after use and it doesn't dry in direct sunlight. Hoping it lasts a few summers
17/10/2018, By Rozanne
Colour not as bright as on pictures and smaller as expected, but still very nice, bought as a gift for nephew
30/08/2018, By natalie
Great little cozzie for my little man, easy to get on and off and no irritations! Love it!!
26/04/2018, By jim
Easy to get in to. No skin irritations. Great swim cozzie.
02/02/2018, By Joyce
I first ordered the M size ( 7-11kg) as my baby weighs only 8 kg, however the costume is very small sized and when it still has to go over a swim nappy ( mandatory for swimming class) the size just does not fit. It would be a perfect fit from 4+ months. We exchanged it for a L which fits perfectly and we will be able to use it for a long time still. The costume is easy to put on and take off, and the string stops curious little hands from popping open the buttons.
04/12/2017, By siri
This is the second swimming nappy I've bought for my toddler (having two is handy in the summer!) and I love it. Easy to get on and off, and it's bright without being garish.
11/11/2017, By Nadine
I absolutely love this nappy. It fits like a dream, looks stylish and cute and I don't have to use sposies anymore!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout