Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Sassui Jasmine & Rose Moisturiser

Sassui Jasmine & Rose Moisturiser
Sassui Jasmine & Rose Moisturiser
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R321.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

16/10/2020, By Tania
I have been using this for years, it is an excellent face cream and has a divine smell. My skin loves it!
12/10/2020, By June
Love this! It's very oily/soft and truly moisturises which I love.
28/07/2020, By Cindy
Been using this product for ages and I really love it!! It makes my skin feel and look nourished. Please never discontinue this product!
19/10/2019, By Tania
I have used this day and night for years and my sensitive skin loves it.
15/01/2019, By Amanda
This cream left me with alot of whiteheads and after 2 months of use i suffered from extreme breakouts. I have combination skin so maybe it was not the best cream to purchase for my type. I would not recommend this product for combination skin Also the scent is very strong and overpowering
05/11/2018, By Annemie
I love this product - had to get used to the 'greasines's, but you only need to use a little - great all round, a definite favourite.
19/10/2018, By Tania
My face loves this moisturise. I have been using it for a while and I'm thrilled with how nourished my skin feels and looks. Lovely scent, great texture, and absorbs well. It's a win on all levels.
18/10/2018, By Eleoni
Beautiful fragrance, a greasy moisturizer that absorbs well. I have a sensitive skin and had no bad reactions from switching to this product for the first time.
27/08/2018, By Cindy
LOVE this product! It's quite greasy when you apply it, but soaks in quickly to provide deep moisture for my mature skin. Smells good too :-)
19/03/2018, By Anni
I feel like I've wasted money buying this too greasy for my skin never again

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout