Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pakmed Zinc & Castor Cream

Pakmed Zinc & Castor Cream
Pakmed Zinc & Castor Cream
Rating:
36 reviews Add review
R27.99
  • 25g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

35 out of 36 people would recommend this product

21/07/2021, By Jeudylle
My little one came home with a diaper rash, used this cream at night and in the morning it was all better :) Im definitely going to try it on the little one's eczema.
08/05/2021, By Yumna
Don't think it made any difference to my eczema-proned skin, but it soothed my dry hands.
21/04/2021, By Karin
An excellent product. I use this product daily as a sunblock over my moisturizer. In spite of having a sensitive skin, I have had no reaction and my skin seems even better than before. I highly recommend this product.
11/03/2021, By Karin
I love this product. I use it as a sunblock on my face. It absorbs easily, no breakouts and in seems to have improved the condition of my skin. Will definitely order again.
19/12/2020, By Karabo
Works wonders
28/10/2020, By Lauren
I recently developed rosacea and was battling with a constantly red face covered in bumps. It was so painful that it affected my sleep and out of desperation at 3am one morning I applied this cream to my face thinking that if it helps my daughters nappy rash then perhaps at least it will help enough for me to sleep. I have since been applying it every night and 5 nights later I have seen an 80% improvement in my skin.

I know that rosacea is such a tricky skin condition but I am pleased to have found something that seems to be helping along with dietary changes.
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Great for itchy skin
27/09/2020, By Heidi
My little boy and I use this on our lips and love it. Also use it for dry or rough skin. Helps a lot.
28/07/2020, By Jessica
Great stuff. Cured my sons psoriasis in a few days. Also helps my dry skin.
03/12/2019, By Thobisa
I use it as a moisturizer in the evening, with aloe Vera gel. This product moiturises my face. I sometimes apply it on my sons face.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout