Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Symbio-D

Symbio-D
Symbio-D
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R199.00
  • 30 Probiotic tablets and 30 Omega capsules
In stock | 10 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

06/02/2021, By Abigail
Helped with bloating and general problems associated with IBS. I'd like to think that it had an effect on my weight loss as well since I lost weight during the 30 days I used this product. Easy to ingest as well.
28/01/2020, By Shae
Have been using this combo for a month now and can definitely see a difference in my skin and my digestion seems smoother.
10/01/2020, By Magda
Hi, don’t know what to rate it for now. I purchased the product together with bio—berberine three weeks ago and suddenly started experiencing bad insomnia. I don’t know if it can be the tablets. Can anyone give an opinion?
22/09/2019, By Lulu
I'm on my second month using the product; I can't live without it. Its a pick me up in the morning, and helps me maintain high energy levels throughout the day. Fabulous product.
20/09/2019, By Nadia
Good value for money.
20/11/2018, By Sam
Really great product
01/05/2018, By MJ Botha
I think its a really good product that should be taken over a long term.
12/11/2016, By Abigail
I have been using this for some time now and gives helps me with my very busy schedule. I don feel so tired anymore and my hair and skin also looks and feels better.
13/09/2016, By Vanessa
Thank you for great service and speedy delivery of my order. And on top of it, the price is cheaper than the store where I usually buy this product. Thank you! I will order again real soon.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout