Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Phyto-Force Peppermint Tea

Phyto-Force Peppermint Tea
Phyto-Force Peppermint Tea
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R99.99
  • 50g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

20 out of 20 people would recommend this product

11/12/2021, By Karen
My favourite mint tea - its pure freshness and minty goodness. Its excellent quality.
08/02/2021, By Suzie
This mint infusion is delicious and, being loose leaves, it is not packaged in individual sachets like most other teas so more environment friendly
30/09/2020, By Marie
Almost has a slight chocolaty taste like chocolate mint has been used. Use sparingly as it is strong stuff!
21/07/2020, By Jo
my favourite mint tea ever
03/06/2020, By Jo
The best mint tea - i love it
07/05/2020, By Frank
Minty tea is the best kind
01/05/2020, By A
Didn't love this.
03/04/2020, By Laurie
Have reviewed before - still love it. Great for the stomach
30/01/2020, By Rowena
I love this tea. You can make it as strong or weak as you want it. It delivers a lovely mint flavour. It calms my stomach when needed
02/01/2020, By Michaela
A must have for anyone who suffers with nausea, cramps or tummy issues. Almost finished my tea and I only got it for Christmas - definitely going to order more.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout