Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Glutagon Pure Rice Fusilli

Glutagon Pure Rice Fusilli
Glutagon Pure Rice Fusilli
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R70.00
  • 500g
Out of stock, more on the way. Expect delayed delivery
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

29/01/2021, By Marike
4/5
11/12/2020, By Suzi
Great product. Great taste. Sometimes goes out of stock for a while.
09/12/2020, By Danielle
I've tried a few variations and this one is good. Quite similar to ordinary pasta and my kids loved it.
21/09/2020, By Janet
Best alternative to "normal" pasta, rice pasta is tasty and pairs well with all the usual pasta sauces I make. No-one needs to be left out and most people can't tell the difference!
16/08/2020, By Carla
My gluten intolerant son loves this, so does the whole family
27/07/2020, By Greenie
Lovely
04/05/2020, By Andy
Pretty fabulous
03/05/2020, By Kendal
Delicious and nutritious
21/04/2020, By Kristi
I really enjoy this specific type of rice pasta as a Gluten free pasta option. It has a really nice texture; is easy to make and doesn't stick together. I find that it is a bit expensive for an everyday substitute.
21/04/2020, By Kristi
I really enjoy this specific type of rice pasta as a Gluten free pasta option. It has a really nice texture; is easy to make and doesn't stick together. I find that it is a bit expensive for an everyday substitute.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout