Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hemporium Hemp Face Wash Lux

Hemporium Hemp Face Wash Lux
Hemporium Hemp Face Wash Lux
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
R235.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

29 out of 31 people would recommend this product

09/04/2021, By Leanne
I love this face wash however it’s a bit more watery than I thought. I was expecting it to be a gel like the label says but it’s still fantastic and I only need a little bit as it spreads quite nicely
29/01/2021, By Avril
Although it is very thin, it lathers up well and have seen improvements in my skin since I have started using it.
16/06/2020, By Jess
Love, love, LOVE this product. Can be a bit thrown by the watery consistency, but it lathers beautifully and smells amazing. Super gentle on skin. Cannot recommend more
12/06/2020, By Amy
Leaves your skin soft and clean. A little goes a long way, the watery texture takes a little getting used to. Improved my acne alot
21/04/2020, By Nina
Citrus oils can be irritating
14/02/2020, By Rozanne
The texture is watery so it takes some getting used to but I love the smell and ingredients :)
30/09/2019, By Stellie
Very happy with this Face Wash. Love the way it makes my skin feel afterwards. No more heavy breakouts on my face.
27/05/2019, By Mary
We love it! My teenager's skin gets clean without drying out and we use it with Hemporium's facial oil. Absolutely love this!
25/05/2019, By Melissa
Great product. Especially when used with the face oil as an after treatment. My only gripe with them is the plastic bottles and non waterproof labels, they peel off after a week and end up looking really gross and it changes the experience for me.
22/04/2019, By Charlene
Love love LOVE Hemporium's face wash! It cleans without drying out. Soft and gentle on our skin. Even my teenager loves it and she is usually full of nonsense ;)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout