Native Raw Honey Chocolate Coated Blueberry & Coconut

Native Raw Honey Chocolate Coated Blueberry & Coconut
Native Raw Honey Chocolate Coated Blueberry & Coconut
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R88.00
  • 100g
In stock | 1 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

27/07/2019, By Linda
Yummy, they taste good
22/05/2019, By Sunny
I am addicted! But I hope the packaging will change at some point.
19/10/2018, By Struan
Blueberries and chocolate! Can’t go wrong
21/08/2018, By Monika
Truly delicious but a little pricey for a chocolatey snack. So need to forcefully limit myself from over indulging. Love the subtle chewiness from the blueberries.
16/07/2018, By Lauren
Such a delicious treat to grab when you feel like something sweet. Pricey but yummy.
16/07/2018, By A
Really yummy and tasty
20/12/2017, By Tandy
These are incredibly tasty! They are rich so I found it easier to stretch them out! They are a bit on the pricey side, but as a treat they are well worth it.
09/10/2017, By Jenece
These are incredibly delicious. They have a great texture and are loaded with flavour. Incredibly moreish - good luck not finishing these the day you get them!
15/05/2017, By San
Tasty, healthy, clean ingredients, but expensive. An occasional treat yes
18/11/2016, By Rose
These taste AMAZING! They are a bit pricey but totally worth it for an occasional treat, plus you don have to feel bad eating them. Though you might finish them in one sitting, they
e so good.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout